STOPGAP – Homage to Rauschenberg: Selections from the Hara Museum Collection

Dates : October 24 (Sat.) – December 6 (Sun.), 2009

Featured artists

Robert Rauschenberg, Joseph Albers, Jonathan Borofsky, Christo, Gary Hill, Robert Indiana, Jasper Johns, Roy Lichtenstein, Bruce Nauman, Barnett Newman, Kenneth C. Noland, Claes Oldenburg, James Rosenquist, Edward Ruscha, Richard Serra, Cindy Sherman, Laurie Simmons, Jason Teraoka, Andy Warhol, Tom Wesselmann

Organized by

Hara Museum of Contemporary Art

Supported by

Embassy of the United States of America